1 (866) 262-4181

Locations

Corporate Office

Corporate Office

4805 Scooby Ln. NW
Carroll, OH 43112
Phone: 740-654-5304
Fax: 740-687-9130
Toll Free: 866-262-4181

Brad Hutchinson – Owner/Sales
brad@companywrench.com
Cam Gabbard – President
c.gabbard@companywrench.com

Cincinnati, OH Branch

3120 S. Verity Pkwy.
Middletown, OH 45044
Phone: 513-649-8105
Fax: 513-649-8107

Matt Green – Branch administrator
m.green@companywrench.com

Charlotte, NC Branch

11301 Reames Rd
Charlotte, NC 28269

Lakeland, FL Branch

3729 N. Frontage Road
Lakeland, FL 33810
Phone: 813-754-5800
Fax: 863-937-6859

George Gottardo – Branch Administrator
g.gottardo@companywrench.com

Smithfield, NC Branch

125 Wilsons Mills Rd. Extension
Smithfield, NC 27577
Phone: 1-855-KOBELCO (562-3526)
Direct Line: 919-938-8145

Shane Bell – Branch Administrator
s.bell@companywrench.com

Columbia, SC Branch

141 Brickyard Rd.
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 803-520-0032
Fax: 803-520-7469

Eddie Derrick – Branch Administrator
e.derrick@companywrench.com

Knoxville, TN Branch

6325 Central Avenue Pike
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: 865-766-2571
Fax: 865-766-2815

Josh Howiler – Branch Administrator
j.howiler@companywrench.com

Williamstown, NJ Branch

2636 S. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Phone: 856-404-9618
Fax: 856-404-9682

Mike McMenamin – Branch Administrator
m.mcmenamin@companywrench.com

Top